Club & Mailing Address

North York Tennis Club
75 Hollywood Ave, Toronto, ON, M2N 5S9

General inquiries

communications@nytc.ca

Directions

NYTC is located one block East of Yonge, three blocks North of Sheppard, at the corner of Doris and Hollywood Avenues.                      

Parking

Parking lot entrance is on Doris Ave, (second traffic light North of Sheppard just south of Hollywood Ave)

Contacts

Club President - Rhuel Maano -  president@nytc.ca

Vice President - Aaron Zhou - vicepresident@nytc.ca

Secretary - Jeanette Kouyoumdjian -  secretary@nytc.ca

Treasurer - Tom Pasquale - treasurer@nytc.ca

Maintenance - Multiple -  maintenance@nytc.ca

Communications  - Multiple -  communications@nytc.ca

Player Development - Unused -  teams@nytc.ca

Membership - Multiple -  membership@nytc.ca

Social - Unused -  social@nytc.ca

House League - hl@nytc.ca

Club Pro - Dane Smith - clubpro@nytc.ca

Junior Programs - Jennifer Weerasinghe - juniorprograms@nytc.ca 

Past President - Tom Pasquale -  pastpresident@nytc.ca

 

Follow us on social media

Image result for facebook logo

Image result for instagram logo